Board of Directors

 

Stagecoach's Governing Body

President:

John Troka

(Second Term-ends July 2019)

2890 Majestic View Dr

Timnath, CO 80547

jtroka@msn.com

 

Vice-President:

Rob Walker

(Appointed Position - ends July 2018)

22636 Commanche Rd.

Oak Creek, CO 80467

walker.rob.1973@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

John DiNicholas

(Term-ends July 2019)

33225 Ramuda Trail

Oak Creek, CO 80467

johndinicholas@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer:

Seann Conway

(First Term- ends July 2020)

24545 Arapahoe Rd.

Oak Creek, CO 80467

sconway@steamboatgolfclub.com

 

Barbara Houston

(Term ends July 2018)

23500 Sagebrush Circle

Oak Creek, CO 80467

bhouston@co.routt.co.us

 

Tom Watts, Current ACC Chairman

(Second Term- ends July 2020)

31675 Shoshone Way

Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

ttwatts@comcast.net

 

Zed Ogle

(Term ends July 2018)

33225 Ramuda Trail

Conifer, CO 80433

zedogle10@gmail.com

 

Vicki Weber

(First Term-ends July 2019)

32456 Ute Trail

Oak Creek, CO

email2webers@q.com

 

Matt Kaufmann

(First Term- ends July 2020)

2075 Walton Creek Rd. #771064

Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

mattkaufmann@mybrokers.com