Board of Directors

 

Stagecoach's Governing Body

President

John Troka

970-460-9996  home

303-842-7216  cell

jtroka@msn.com

(Term ends Jul-19  Second Term)

 

 

Vice President

Rob Walker

970-736-8279  cell

walker.rob.1973@gmail.com   

(Term ends Jul-18  Replacement term)

 

 

Secretary

John DiNicholas

970-736-1125  cell

johndinicholas@hotmail.com

(Term ends Jul-19  First Term)

 

 

Barbara Houston

970-819-1593  cell

970-870-5435  home

bhouston@co.routt.co.us

(Term ends Jul-18  First Term)

 

 

Tom Watts

808-389-8690 home

ttwatts@comcast.net

(Term ends Jul-20  Second Term)

 

 

Vicki Weber

970-736-2751  cell

970-870-5418  home

home2webers@q.com

(Term ends Jul-19  First Term)

 

 

Matt Kaufmann

1-303-912-8139  home

mattkaufmann@mybrokers.com

(Term ends Jul-20  First Term)

SPOA is currently seeking new Board member applications.
For information please contact Bryan Ayer at: bayer@steamboatassociations.com 970-875-2810